HomeSportsNASCO MVP selection format changed

NASCO MVP selection format changed

- Advertisement -

Three individual consisting of a retired coach, a fan and an accredited media person will be responsible for nominating Most Valuable Player (MVP) in the league.

Per the new format the Venue Media Officer will choose the three persons listed above to nominate the outstanding player of the day.

This replaces the old system which was introduced during the era of COVID-19 where two team coaches and a Match Commissioner were the once responsible for choosing the MVP.

Apart from the betPawa Premier League, he same format will be relied on during the Access Bank Division One League as well as the Malta Guinness Women’s Premier League.

Winners of the MVP awards are expected to will be presented with NASCO products such as phones, Bluetooth speakers and hairdryers.


- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -
- Advertisment -

Most Popular